REVIEWS

Reviews from Our Patients

    review rating 5  I had the best experience at Steamboat Dental Center. They went out of their way to work with my insurance and help me save. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and truly concerned for my well being. The office offers state of the art technology and procedures in a beautiful and tranquil setting. Dr. Witty took so much time with me to explain my X-rays and understand my dental health. If you are looking for a dentist in town this is the place to go.

    thumb Shannon Wellins
    6/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great! Hygienist was wonderful and my mouth was comfortable the whole time. Personable and friendly. 😄

    thumb Aurora Sidell
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  The most thorough cleaning I’ve ever had. The office was clean, friendly, efficient and Dr. Witty was great!

    thumb Terrilynn Jurich
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  This is hands down the best dentist office in Steamboat!

    thumb Shane Justice
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  I've always had a great experience at this dentist office. Dr. Witty gave me a tooth implant last year. The implant hasn't given me any issues and getting it put in wasn't a hassle. He used 3D scans to make it the right shape. I didn't have to go under or anything when it was put it. Just had a cleaning yesterday and the dental tech was gentle, but thorough and didn't make my gums bleed all over like my old dentist when I was younger. I have some lower wisdom teeth growing in and Dr. Witty sent in my scans to a specialist to see if I really need to get them removed. If your insurance covers them, I recommend them.

    thumb Vero Khan
    1/10/2018

    review rating 5  Just moved back to Steamboat after being away for 15 years. Had no idea which dental office to choose. I was forced into a quick decision a month after returning because my molar cracked and needed immediate attention. I ended up at Steamboat Dental. Dr Witty rocks! And so does his team. I was nervous going to a NEW dentist for something other than an intial cleaning. Steamboat Dental is a laid back, professional, and extremely thorough office. And Dr Witty went above and beyond for me. They've got customer service down. Go there!

    thumb marybeth johnson
    9/06/2018

    review rating 5  As far as dentists go...this is a great place. I went in to get a chipped tooth fixed. I felt I was treated fairly and with respect. Sorrell and Dr. Witty were both personable and professional. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Vickie McDorman
    6/29/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome experiences so far. Had cavity filled way cheaper than other dentist in town quoted, and Dr. Witty didn't even have to numb me, used a laser to remove cavity, very non-invasive. Much more impressed with Dr. Witty and his staff over other dentist I was going to, and with the equipment used -seems to have more advanced tech. Also had crowns that were needed and the procedure wasn't painful, and they helped me feel comfortable with each step and I am very happy with the outcome. They have a personal caring approach and communicate and explain well. With other dentists I have felt I was being upsold, an inconvenience, or just a number - not true at Steamboat Dental Center.

    thumb Jimmy Dean
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  They were so nice my hygienist is amazing Dr.Witty is so professional and answered all my questions

    thumb Becky Helton
    4/09/2019